List of Exhibitors 2023

Stand number Company Country URL
Natural resources
2C-03 AquaBella Organic Solutions US www.unleashorganics.com
1C-07 BIER-COMPANY GBR DE www.turn.de
2C-06 CANNA CZ www.canna.com
1C-11 CBDWAY CZ www.cbdway.cz
1C-15 Cbweed IT cbweed.cz
2D-07 Dobré Konopí CZ www.dobrekonopi.cz
1A-20 Exeat d.o.o. SI www.exeat.si
5A-10 HEMP!T HU hempit.life
1A-17 HEMPHILIA - Frada S.r.l. IT hemphilia.com
5B-40 HempClinic NL www.hempclinic.nl
2C-08 Hydrofarm ES www.hydrofarm.eu
5B-24 KRATOM WORLD CZ www.kratomworld.cz
5B-17 MC Nutraceuticals US www.mcnutraceuticals.com
1B-31 MUUD. PL yourmuud.pl
5B-40 Panacann GR www.panacann.com
5C-05 Pivovar Nová Paka a.s. CZ www.novopackepivo.cz
1C-10 Roll4You, s.r.o. CZ www.roll4you.cz
5A-09 SHOGUN FERTILISERS UK www.shogunfertilisers.com
1C-03 SIDAFARM CBD IT www.sidafarmcbd.com
2D-05 SOMACAN MA somacan.ma
5C-07 Sativa Sparkle CZ www.sativasparkle.com
1C-29 Spectralfingerprints SI spectralfingerprints.com
1C-08 Sýr Konopáč CZ www.syr-konopac.cz
1B-32 VIP BRAND LMTD s.r.o. CZ www.kratomvip.cz
CBD
2A-17 5semen.cz CZ www.5semen.cz
5B-35 A-Sense Sp. z o.o. PL www.a-sense.pl/en
5B-19 ACAN GOLD NL www.acangold.com
5B-37 AMBRA:LIFE IT ambra.life
1A-30 Alplant GmbH CH www.alplant-wholesale.com
5B-16 Amsterdam Seed Center NL www.amsterdamseedcenter.com
1A-18 Annabis CZ www.annabis.cz
1B-23 Astrasana Czech Sro CZ www.astrasana.com
5B-39 Austrian Solve Technologies AT acti-canna.com
1B-10 Azienda Agricola Bioflower IT weedpassionbioflower.com
1C-06 Be Hempy - since 2014 SI www.be-hempy.si
5B-36 Budslovercz CZ budslover.eu
1B-18 CANAPA MONTANA IT www.canapamontana.com
1C-16 CANAPALIFE SRL IT www.canapalife.com
1A-25 CBD Alchemy IT www.cbd-alchemy.com
1C-11 CBDWAY CZ www.cbdway.cz
1C-22 CBDčko s.r.o. CZ www.cbdcko.cz
1B-26 CCELL & AUXO CN www.ccell.com
1B-04 Cafe' Moulinsky SRL IT www.mrweezy.com
1A-28 CaliFarms Canna CZ www.califarms.cz
5B-13 Canapuff CZ canapuff.cz
1B-25 Canatura CZ www.canatura.com
5C-02 Canna Roomz CZ cannaroomz.cz
1C-26 CannaAid US www.cannaaidshop.com
1C-14 Cannabis Bakehouse NL www.cannabisbakehouse.com
5B-28 Cannapharma LTD UK www.cannapharmaltd.com
1A-23 Cannashock NL cannashock.com
5A-10 Cannatural kft HU www.cannatural.eu
1C-01 Cannbro Technology GmbH DE www.cannbro.com
1C-15 Cbweed IT cbweed.cz
5A-04 Creativeland s.r.o. CZ cbdsvet.cz
5B-40 Delta9 Analytics NL www.delta9-analytics.com
1A-29 EUPHORIA TRADE s.r.o. CZ www.euphoria.eu
1B-24 Eighty8 s.r.o. CZ www.eighty8.cz
1A-20 Exeat d.o.o. SI www.exeat.si
1A-02 Exotican d.o.o. HR www.exotican.eu
1C-19 FLOWER FARM IT www.byflowerfarm.com
1A-06 GARDAJ DISTRIBUTION s.r.o. CZ gardajdistribution.cz
1A-06 GardaJ Distribution s.r.o. CZ www.gardajdistribution.cz
5B-25 Goldfish Amsterdam NL www.goldfishamsterdam.com
1B-03 Gorilla HHC CZ www.gorilla-hhc.cz
5A-13 Gurufarm CZ www.gurufarm.cz
1A-17 HEMPHILIA - Frada S.r.l. IT hemphilia.com
1A-08 Hemp Embassy CH www.hempembassy.it
5B-40 HempClinic NL www.hempclinic.nl
1B-08 Highway CZ highway.wtf
5B-22 Hy-Pro Fertilizers NL hy-pro.nl
5B-24 KRATOM WORLD CZ www.kratomworld.cz
1B-35 KannaStar CZ www.kannastar.com
1B-02 Le Pharm HR www.lepharm.eu
1B-06 Liptov farm s.r.o. SK www.konopnafarmaliptov.sk
5B-17 MC Nutraceuticals US www.mcnutraceuticals.com
1B-15 MULTITRANCE NL www.multitrance.com
1B-31 MUUD. PL yourmuud.pl
1C-13 Magic Farmers CZ magic-farmers.com
1C-21 Marry Jane CH www.marryjane.com
1A-05 MedicProgress a.s. CZ medicprogress.cz
1B-07 Medusa Hempire CZ www.medusahempire.cz
2C-05 NARCOS EUROPE GMBH DE narcoscbd.com
1A-11 PALACIO CZ www.palacio.cz
1A-15 PURE SRL IT www.puracbd.it
1A-01 PURE5 Extraction US www.pure5extraction.com
1B-20 Packiro GmbH DE packiro.com/de-de
1C-10 Roll4You, s.r.o. CZ www.roll4you.cz
1B-14 SAY FARM S.S.A. IT www.sayfarm.it
1C-03 SIDAFARM CBD IT www.sidafarmcbd.com
1B-22 SWEET LIFE US www.myqwin.com
2A-18 Seedbank.cz CZ www.seedbank.cz
5A-11 Senorics GmbH DE www.senorics.com/de
2B-09 Sensi Seeds NL www.sensiseeds.com
1B-09 Shenzhen Novel Technology Co.,Ltd CN www.novelecig.com
1B-21 Simply Green NL www.simplygreentrade.com
1A-19 Slidderz NL slidderz.com
1A-04 StecklingsfarmDISTRIBUTION CH www.stecklingsfarm.ch
2A-17 Sweet Seeds S.L. ES sweetseeds.es
1C-24 TUYERBA.COM ES www.tuyerba.com
1A-10 Tetra Extraction Technology j.s.a. SK www.tetraextraction.com
5B-23 The Pack Global ES www.thepackglobal.com
1B-17 Weneed CH www.weneedweed.eu
Growing
5B-37 AMBRA:LIFE IT ambra.life
5A-16 Advanced Hydroponics NL www.advancedhydro.com
5B-16 Amsterdam Seed Center NL www.amsterdamseedcenter.com
2C-11 Aptus Plant Tech NL www.aptus-holland.com
2C-03 AquaBella Organic Solutions US www.unleashorganics.com
2A-07 Atami DE www.atami.com
5A-01 Athena Ag US www.athenaag.com
1B-10 Azienda Agricola Bioflower IT weedpassionbioflower.com
2A-15 BIOBIZZ WORLDWIDE ORGANICS ES www.biobizz.com
2A-05 Bilberry PL bilberry.pl
2C-01 Bio Nova Premium Fertilizers NL bionovanutrients.com
5B-02 Bluelab Corporation Ltd NZ www.bluelab.com
5B-36 Budslovercz CZ budslover.eu
2C-14 CAN Filters NL www.canfilters.nl
2C-06 CANNA CZ www.canna.com
1A-25 CBD Alchemy IT www.cbd-alchemy.com
2B-12 CRAZY HILLS AT www.crazyhills.com
5B-14 Cannaboom SL ES cannaboom.es
5A-10 Cannatural kft HU www.cannatural.eu
5B-08 DELICIOUS SEEDS ES www.deliciousseeds.com
5B-21 Fenix MTX GmbH DE www.fenixmtx.com
2C-05 Ferna Trade GmbH DE www.fernatrade.com
5B-09 Florganics DE www.florganics.de
1A-06 GARDAJ DISTRIBUTION s.r.o. CZ gardajdistribution.cz
1A-06 GardaJ Distribution s.r.o. CZ www.gardajdistribution.cz
2B-17 Green House Feeding NL www.greenhousefeeding.com
2A-18 Growcity.cz CZ www.growcity.cz
2A-18 Growshop.cz CZ www.growshop.cz
2B-05 Growth Technology ltd UK www.growthtechnology.com
5B-09 Guanokalong NL www.guanokalong.nl
2A-08 Hesi Plantenvoeding BV NL www.hesi.nl
2C-09 Hortitec ES hortitec.es
2C-07 Hortitec ES hortitec.es
5B-22 Hy-Pro Fertilizers NL hy-pro.nl
2C-08 Hydrofarm ES www.hydrofarm.eu
2B-06 Idrogrow Wholesale IT www.idrogrow.com
5B-38 Indras Planet GmbH AT www.indras-planet.at
1B-02 Le Pharm HR www.lepharm.eu
5B-12 Ledideal - Lights CZ www.ledideal.cz
5B-20 Lucius Digital Ligthing ES luciuslight.com
2A-09 Lumatek PT lumatek-lighting.com
2B-16 Mills Nutrients & Substrates NL www.mills-nutrients.com
2B-21 NUMAZON s.r.o. CZ numazon.cz
5B-11 Nanolux Lighting CN nanoluxtech.com
2B-19 Nuova Pasquini & Bini S.p.A. IT www.pasquiniebini.com
5B-15 Optic Foliar CA www.opticfoliar.ca
5B-05 Organics Nutrients SI www.organicsnutrients.com
5B-26 PerfandLED Andrzej Trawiński PL www.perfandled.pl
2B-14 Plagron NL www.plagron.com
2A-19 Plantasur trading ES www.plantasur.com
2C-02 Prima Klima CZ www.primaklima.com
5A-01 SANlight GmbH AT www.sanlight.com
1B-14 SAY FARM S.S.A. IT www.sayfarm.it
5A-09 SHOGUN FERTILISERS UK www.shogunfertilisers.com
5A-03 Secret Jardin BE www.secretjardin.com
5A-11 Senorics GmbH DE www.senorics.com/de
2A-04 Serious Seeds NL www.seriousseeds.com
1A-04 StecklingsfarmDISTRIBUTION CH www.stecklingsfarm.ch
5A-06 Sunflower Trimmer CZ www.sunflower-trimmer.com
5B-18 TROLMASTER EU SRL IT www.trolmaster.com
2B-07 Terra Aquatica FR www.terraaquatica.com/cs
2B-04 VENTILATION SYSTEMS UA www.ventilation-system.com
5A-08 Xpert Nutrients ES www.xpertnutrients.com
2B-10 advanced nutrients SP SLU ES www.advancednutrients.com
5A-01 growmarket.cz CZ www.growmarket.cz
Seeds
2A-17 5semen.cz CZ www.5semen.cz
5B-16 Amsterdam Seed Center NL www.amsterdamseedcenter.com
2A-10 BULK SEED BANK . ORG UK www.bulkseedbank.org
2A-16 Barney's Farm NL www.barneysfarm.cz
5B-41 Black Tuna DE blacktuna.com.co
2A-03 Blimburn Seeds ES blimburnseeds.com
2B-03 Buddha Seeds ES www.buddhaseedbank.com
1B-18 CANAPA MONTANA IT www.canapamontana.com
1A-25 CBD Alchemy IT www.cbd-alchemy.com
1C-14 Cannabis Bakehouse NL www.cannabisbakehouse.com
1A-23 Cannashock NL cannashock.com
2A-19 Coleccion Sur SL ES www.kannabia.com
5B-08 DELICIOUS SEEDS ES www.deliciousseeds.com
5B-04 Delta Botanics IC deltabotanics.es
5B-07 Doctor's Choice CA doctorschoice.farm
2A-02 Dutch Passion Seed Company NL www.dutch-passion.com
5B-06 Exotic seed Trading B.V. NL www.exoticseed.eu
2A-18 Fairseeds.cz CZ www.fairseeds.cz
5B-10 FastBuds American Autoflowers ES 2fast4buds.com
2A-06 Ganesha seeds NL ganesha-seeds.com
5B-20 Gea Seeds / Lucius Digital Lighting ES www.geaseeds.com
2B-18 Green House Seed Co. NL www.greenhouseseeds.nl
5B-22 Hy-Pro Fertilizers NL hy-pro.nl
5B-38 Indras Planet GmbH AT www.indras-planet.at
1C-02 JDI vape Europe s.r.o CZ romioplus.cz
5B-03 Nukaseeds IE www.nukaseeds.com
1B-20 Packiro GmbH DE packiro.com/de-de
2B-11 Paradise Seeds NL www.paradise-seeds.com
2A-19 Plantasur trading ES www.plantasur.com
2A-12 RipperSeeds ES www.ripperseeds.com
2A-14 Royal Queen Seeds ES www.royalqueenseeds.com
2D-05 SOMACAN MA somacan.ma
5B-27 STIP. | premium seedbank NL www.stipseeds.com
2A-18 Seedbank.cz CZ www.seedbank.cz
2A-12 Seedstockers ES www.seedstockers.com
2B-09 Sensi Seeds NL www.sensiseeds.com
2A-04 Serious Seeds NL www.seriousseeds.com
5A-05 Silent Seeds NL www.silent-seeds.com
2B-01 Spliff Seeds NL www.spliffseeds.nl
5B-22 Super Strains Seeds NL www.superstrainsseeds.com
2A-17 Sweet Seeds S.L. ES sweetseeds.es
5B-33 TOP TAO SEEDS CZ toptaoseeds.com
2C-04 Vision Seeds NL www.visionseeds.nl
Vaporization
1B-28 ASCERA CA www.ascera.ca
1C-18 Alibia DE alibia.de
1B-23 Astrasana Czech Sro CZ www.astrasana.com
1C-22 CBDčko s.r.o. CZ www.cbdcko.cz
1B-26 CCELL & AUXO CN www.ccell.com
1A-28 CaliFarms Canna CZ www.califarms.cz
5B-13 Canapuff CZ canapuff.cz
1B-25 Canatura CZ www.canatura.com
5C-02 Canna Roomz CZ cannaroomz.cz
5B-28 Cannapharma LTD UK www.cannapharmaltd.com
1C-01 Cannbro Technology GmbH DE www.cannbro.com
1C-15 Cbweed IT cbweed.cz
1A-07 Cilicon / ALD Group Limited CN www.ciliconplus.com
5A-04 Creativeland s.r.o. CZ cbdsvet.cz
1B-24 Eighty8 s.r.o. CZ www.eighty8.cz
1C-25 Ganjalite s.r.o. CZ www.ganjalite.cz
1B-03 Gorilla HHC CZ www.gorilla-hhc.cz
1C-17 Greenlane NL www.eu.greenlane.com
2A-18 Growcity.cz CZ www.growcity.cz
2A-18 Growshop.cz CZ www.growshop.cz
5A-13 Gurufarm CZ www.gurufarm.cz
1B-08 Highway CZ highway.wtf
1C-02 JDI vape Europe s.r.o CZ romioplus.cz
5B-24 KRATOM WORLD CZ www.kratomworld.cz
1B-35 KannaStar CZ www.kannastar.com
1B-06 Liptov farm s.r.o. SK www.konopnafarmaliptov.sk
1B-31 MUUD. PL yourmuud.pl
1C-21 Marry Jane CH www.marryjane.com
5B-36 MasterAtWorks s.r.o. CZ www.czalistore.com
1A-21 OGcrush s.r.o. CZ www.ogcrush.com
1B-29 PUFFCO US www.puffco.com
2B-08 Packwoods / CSB supply NL www.csbsupply.com
1B-22 SWEET LIFE US www.myqwin.com
2A-18 Seedbank.cz CZ www.seedbank.cz
1B-09 Shenzhen Novel Technology Co.,Ltd CN www.novelecig.com
1B-21 Simply Green NL www.simplygreentrade.com
1C-24 TUYERBA.COM ES www.tuyerba.com
5B-23 The Pack Global ES www.thepackglobal.com
5A-12 Tinymight vape FI tinymightvape.com
1B-32 VIP BRAND LMTD s.r.o. CZ www.kratomvip.cz
5A-07 high products ltd CA www.highpro.ca
1C-20 kvalitnivaporizer.cz CZ www.kvalitnivaporizer.cz
Paraphernalia
1A-26 ABK Europe / Zetla NL www.zetla.nl
5A-14 ADDIPURE plant extraction CZ www.addipure.eu
1B-28 ASCERA CA www.ascera.ca
5B-36 Budslovercz CZ budslover.eu
1C-22 CBDčko s.r.o. CZ www.cbdcko.cz
1B-26 CCELL & AUXO CN www.ccell.com
1A-12 CHAMP HIGH FR www.polyflame.com
1A-28 CaliFarms Canna CZ www.califarms.cz
5B-13 Canapuff CZ canapuff.cz
5C-02 Canna Roomz CZ cannaroomz.cz
1A-23 Cannashock NL cannashock.com
1A-24 Cones® NL www.theoriginalcones.nl
1A-29 EUPHORIA TRADE s.r.o. CZ www.euphoria.eu
1A-14 GIZEH DE www.gizeh-online.com
2A-06 Ganesha seeds NL ganesha-seeds.com
1B-03 Gorilla HHC CZ www.gorilla-hhc.cz
1C-17 Greenlane NL www.eu.greenlane.com
5A-13 Gurufarm CZ www.gurufarm.cz
1B-08 Highway CZ highway.wtf
1B-05 Kyoto Asanoha JP www.kyoto-asanoha.com
1B-06 Liptov farm s.r.o. SK www.konopnafarmaliptov.sk
1B-15 MULTITRANCE NL www.multitrance.com
1A-16 Mascotte DE www.mascotte.eu/inter_en
5B-36 MasterAtWorks s.r.o. CZ www.czalistore.com
1A-05 MedicProgress a.s. CZ medicprogress.cz
2C-05 NARCOS EUROPE GMBH DE narcoscbd.com
2B-21 NUMAZON s.r.o. CZ numazon.cz
1A-27 OCB FR www.ocb.com
1A-11 PALACIO CZ www.palacio.cz
1B-01 PALMERO PL www.palmero.world
1B-29 PUFFCO US www.puffco.com
2B-08 Packwoods / CSB supply NL www.csbsupply.com
5C-03 Pivovar Falkenštejn CZ www.pivofalkenstejn.cz
1C-23 RAFAEL HYGIENE, s.r.o, CZ agepure.cz
1A-13 RAW / ELEMENTS / JUICY DE www.hbieu.com
1C-10 Roll4You, s.r.o. CZ www.roll4you.cz
1C-30 Rolls® Smart-Filter CZ www.rolls69.com
1C-09 SNAIL CUSTOM ROLLING PAPERS SI www.snailpapers.com
2A-04 Serious Seeds NL www.seriousseeds.com
1B-21 Simply Green NL www.simplygreentrade.com
1A-19 Slidderz NL slidderz.com
1B-33 THContainers ES www.thcontainers.es/en
5B-32 Tayta Roots CZ @taytaroots
1A-10 Tetra Extraction Technology j.s.a. SK www.tetraextraction.com
1B-12 The Bulldog NL www.thebulldog.com
1B-34 The High Company NL www.thehighcompany.eu
1A-21 Thompsondukeindustrial US www.thompsondukeindustrial.com
1C-27 Tightpac Europe NL www.tightvac.com
5A-12 Tinymight vape FI tinymightvape.com
2C-04 Vision Seeds NL www.visionseeds.nl
1B-04 Yovas Italia SRL IT www.sensitiva.it
5A-07 high products ltd CA www.highpro.ca
Media
1C-28 EUCannaJobs DE www.eucannajobs.com
2D-01 Magazín Konopí CZ www.magazin-konopi.cz
2D-04 Magazín Legalizace CZ www.magazin-legalizace.cz
2B-15 Soft Secrets NL www.softsecrets.com
Institutions
1C-05 ARROWS advokátní kancelář,s.r.o. CZ www.arws.cz
5B-43 Asociace konopných klubů, z.s. CZ asociacekonopnychklubu.cz
2A-05 CannaLabs by EkotechLAB PL cannalabs.pl
2D-01 KOPAC CZ www.kopac.cz
1A-31 LabCore SI lab.labcore.eu
2D-06 Legalizace.cz CZ www.legalizace.cz
1A-22 Paralab PT www.paralab.pt
5B-01 Research Nature Institute SI www.researchnature.com
2D-05 SOMACAN MA somacan.ma
2D-02 Česká pirátská strana CZ www.pirati.cz
2D-03 Česká zemědělská univerzita CZ www.czu.cz/cs
Extraction
5B-35 A-Sense Sp. z o.o. PL www.a-sense.pl/en
5A-14 ADDIPURE plant extraction CZ www.addipure.eu
5B-37 AMBRA:LIFE IT ambra.life
1B-28 ASCERA CA www.ascera.ca
1C-18 Alibia DE alibia.de
1B-23 Astrasana Czech Sro CZ www.astrasana.com
1B-25 Canatura CZ www.canatura.com
5B-28 Cannapharma LTD UK www.cannapharmaltd.com
5A-10 Cannatural kft HU www.cannatural.eu
5A-04 Creativeland s.r.o. CZ cbdsvet.cz
5B-40 Delta9 Analytics NL www.delta9-analytics.com
1A-29 EUPHORIA TRADE s.r.o. CZ www.euphoria.eu
1A-20 Exeat d.o.o. SI www.exeat.si
1A-06 GARDAJ DISTRIBUTION s.r.o. CZ gardajdistribution.cz
1A-06 GardaJ Distribution s.r.o. CZ www.gardajdistribution.cz
2C-12 Global Air Supplies Ltd UK www.globalairsupplies.co.uk
1A-17 HEMPHILIA - Frada S.r.l. IT hemphilia.com
1B-35 KannaStar CZ www.kannastar.com
1B-05 Kyoto Asanoha JP www.kyoto-asanoha.com
1B-02 Le Pharm HR www.lepharm.eu
1B-30 Magical Butter US magicalbutter.eu
1C-21 Marry Jane CH www.marryjane.com
5A-01 Master Products Inoxidable ES www.masterproducts.es
1A-21 OGcrush s.r.o. CZ www.ogcrush.com
1A-01 PURE5 Extraction US www.pure5extraction.com
2B-08 Packwoods / CSB supply NL www.csbsupply.com
5B-40 Panacann GR www.panacann.com
2A-19 Plantasur trading ES www.plantasur.com
1B-14 SAY FARM S.S.A. IT www.sayfarm.it
1B-09 Shenzhen Novel Technology Co.,Ltd CN www.novelecig.com
1A-19 Slidderz NL slidderz.com
1C-24 TUYERBA.COM ES www.tuyerba.com
1A-10 Tetra Extraction Technology j.s.a. SK www.tetraextraction.com
5B-23 The Pack Global ES www.thepackglobal.com
1A-21 Thompsondukeindustrial US www.thompsondukeindustrial.com
1B-32 VIP BRAND LMTD s.r.o. CZ www.kratomvip.cz
Growshop
5A-14 ADDIPURE plant extraction CZ www.addipure.eu
2A-07 Atami DE www.atami.com
1B-10 Azienda Agricola Bioflower IT weedpassionbioflower.com
1C-14 Cannabis Bakehouse NL www.cannabisbakehouse.com
2C-10 Easy-Grow / mariner Packaging UK www.easy-grow.co.uk
5B-21 Fenix MTX GmbH DE www.fenixmtx.com
2A-06 Ganesha seeds NL ganesha-seeds.com
5B-25 Goldfish Amsterdam NL www.goldfishamsterdam.com
2A-18 Growcity.cz CZ www.growcity.cz
2A-18 Growshop.cz CZ www.growshop.cz
2C-01 Higarden CZ www.higarden.cz
5B-38 Indras Planet GmbH AT www.indras-planet.at
2B-13 LC DISTRIBUCIONES ES www.lcdistribuciones.com
2B-19 Nuova Pasquini & Bini S.p.A. IT www.pasquiniebini.com
5B-26 PerfandLED Andrzej Trawiński PL www.perfandled.pl
5A-01 growmarket.cz CZ www.growmarket.cz
Art
1B-05 Kyoto Asanoha JP www.kyoto-asanoha.com
5B-30 Macrame Art CZ macrameart@centrum.cz
5B-36 MasterAtWorks s.r.o. CZ www.czalistore.com
5B-31 Naramata jewelry CZ www.instagram.com/naramata_jewelry

GENERAL SPONSORS