Program

List of exhibitors Cannafest 2019

Číslo stánku / Stand number Firma / Company Země / Country URL
2A - 22 Abscent Bags Europe NL www.abscent.eu
1A - 18 actiTube DE www.smart-smoking.de
5A - 01 Advanced Hydroponics of Holland NL www.advancedhydro.com
5A - 14 Advanced Nutrients ES www.advancednutrients.com
1D - 01 Aloweed, CBD Botanic, R-Kiem   www.aloweed.com
5D - 05 AlphaCAT FR www.alpha-cat.org
1C - 23 Alplant CH www.alplant.ch
2C - 09 Aptus Plant Tech NL www.aptus-holland.com
5C - 24 Aqua Test CZ www.aquatest.cz
5A - 13 Arka DE www.mikrobelifehydro.com
2C - 05 Atami NL www.atami.com
  Autofarmer CZ www.autofarmer.cards
2B - 14 AutoPot UK www.autopot.co.uk
5C - 20 BAC NL www.baconline.cz
2B - 04 Barney´s Farm NL www.barneysfarm.com
2B - 03 Basil Bush UK www.basilbush.co.uk
2A - 05 Bio Tabs NL www.biotabs.nl
2A - 17 BioBizz Worldwide Organics ES www.biobizz.com
5B - 11 BitCanna Limited M www.bitcanna.io
1C - 39 Black Leaf DE www.neardark.de
2A - 18 Blimburn Seeds ES www.blimburnseeds.com
5D - 03 Bloom Yellow Bottles UK www.bloomyellowbottles.eu
5C - 28 Bluelab NL www.getbluelab.com
2B - 11 Bomb Seeds UK www.bombseeds.nl
1C - 38 Breathe Organics DE www.breathe-organics.com
5A - 09 BSF Seeds ES www.bsfseeds.eu
2B - 02 Buddha Seeds ES www.buddhaseedbank.com
5C - 02 Buldoczek CZ www.buldoczek.cz
2A - 11 BULKSEEDBANK.ORG UK www.bulkseedbank.org
2C - 06 Can Filters NL www.canfilters.eu
1B - 31 Canapa Co. ITA  
  Canatura CZ  
2B - 05 Canna NL www.canna-cz.com
2D- 01 Canna Ice ES www.cannaice.es
  Cannabeer    
5B - 12 Cannabis Bakehouse NL www.cannabisbakehouse.com
5D - 12 Cannaboom ES www.cannaboom.com
VH1 Cannafest Merchandising CZ www.cannafest.com
2D - 10 Cannafest Reading-room CZ www.cannafest.com
5D - 28 Cannapol CBD & Hemp CO2 Extraction and Processing NL www.cannapol.com
1C - 19 CBD - Alchemy IT www.cbd-alchemy.com
5D - 10 CBD Club CZ www.cbd-club.cz
1A - 23 CBD Koffie DE www.cbdkoffie.nl
1C - 26 CBWeed ITA www.cbweed.com/en
5B - 28 City Seeds Bank NL www.cityseedsbank.com
1B - 01 Crystal srl ITA www.crystalweed.it
1B - 05 Česká pirátská strana CZ www.pirati.cz
5D - 32 Dalman UK www.dalman.com
1C - 27 DeepUnion Canna Vaping Solution CN www.deepunion.com
5B - 10 DEL-KO DE www.del-ko.de
5A - 02 Delta 9 Analytics NL www.delta9analytics.nl
5D - 28 Den Hollander Farms NL www.denhollanderfarms.com
5B - 22 Dinafem Seeds ES www.dinafem.org
5D - 16 Doctor´s Choice CA www.doctorschoice.shop
1C - 06 Duoglass CZ www.2beees.com
5A - 07 Dutch Lighting Innovations NL www.dutchlightinginnovations.com
2A - 02 Dutch Passion NL www.dutch-passion.nl
2A - 03 Dutch Passion CBD NL www.cbdweed.com
5B - 16 Easy Grow UK www.easy-grow.co.uk
5B - 04 Eltac - Hydrofarm ES www.eltacnet.com
1B - 06 ENCOD BE www.encod.org
1A - 23 EroWood ES www.erowood.com
1A - 11 Ethos Genetics USA www.ethosgenetics.com
1C - 05 Euphoria CZ www.cannabisfood.cz
2A - 19 Exotic Seeds NL www.exoticseed.eu
5B - 09 Fast Buds ES 2fast4buds.com
1C - 20 Favor CBD USA www.favorcbd.com
2A - 13 5semen CZ www.5semen.cz
5B - 17 Fospan Worldwide ES www.fospan.com
5C - 06 Fridge Grow AT www.fridgegrow.com
5B- 05, 5B - 06 Fruit of the Room CZ www.growshop-velkoobchod.cz
5D - 21 Funny Bags.cz CZ www.funnybags.cz
2B - 06 G.H.E. FR www.eurohydro.com
5C - 10 G9    
5C - 21 Ganjaseeds CZ www.ganjaseeds.cz
2A - 15 Gavita Holland NL www.gavita-holland.com
1A - 28 GemmaCert ISR www.gemmacert.com
5C-09 sub.exh. Grace Glass NL www.ggbongs.com
1A - 26 Green Brothers LUX www.greenbrothers.ch
2B - 12 Green House Feeding NL www.greenhousefeeding.com
2B - 13 Green House Seeds NL www.greenhouseseeds.nl
2B - 15 Green Paradise CZ www.pestovani.cz
5B - 18 Green Planet Nutrients UK www.mygreenplanet.com
1A - 29 Green Stem CBD UK www.greenstemcbd.com
5C - 23 Green United ES www.greenunited.es
1D - 09 Grinders ES  
2C - 14 Grotek ES www.grotek.com
5A - 08 Grow in AG DE www.growin.de
5C - 19 GrowCity.cz CZ www.growcity.cz
5C - 01 GrowDirector ISR www.growdirector.com
5B - 24 GrowLand.cz CZ www.growland.cz
5B - 21 Growmania CZ www.growmania.cz
2A - 09 Growshop.cz CZ www.growshop.cz
5B - 26 Growth Technology UK www.growthtechnology.com
5D - 04 Guanokalong NL www.guanokalong.nl
1A - 19 GuruPlantGenetik ES www.guruplantgenetikseeds.com
1A - 27 Harmony FR www.meetharmony.com
5C - 07 Harvin Cannabis Vending Machine ITA www.harvin.eu
1C - 15 HBI DE www.hbieu.com
1A - 22 Hemp Lab PL cannabium.pl
5D - 22 Delicious Seeds ES www.deliciousseeds.com
1D - 20 Hempathy ITA www.hempathy-shop.com
vstup.hala Hempedelic DE www.hempedelic.com
1B - 22 Hemphilia ITA www.hemphilia.com
5D- 29 Henan Lanphan - Extraction Equipment CN www.rotovap.cn
1B - 20 Herbas HR www.herbas.hr
2A - 08 Hesi NL www.hesi.nl
5A - 03 Holy Seeds Bank ES www.holyseedsbank.com
2C - 07 a 08 Horticultura Técnica ES www.hortitec.es
2A-10 House of the Great Gardener CA www.houseofthegreatgardener.com
  Hulihrnky CZ www.hulihrnky.cz
5B- 22 Humboldt Seeds ES www.humboldtseeds.net
5B - 13 Hy-Pro NL www.hy-pro.nl
2A - 16 HydroGarden | LUMii | Botanicare UK www.hydrogarden.co.uk
5D - 31 Christiania Seed Bank DK www.caseeds.dk
5D - 14 Idrolab Hydroponics ITA www.idrolabhydroponics.com
1A - 30 Ilesol CRO www.ilesol.com
1B - 33 India Cosmetics PL www.indiacosmetics.pl
1D - 22 Ippos Ekologija HR  
5D - 24 Isolate Extraction Systems DN www.isolatesystems.com
1B - 02 Iuscana Press CZ  
5C - 12 Johnny Dabb & Graveda   www.johnnydabbcbd.de
1A - 16 JTJS Products Oy    
2A - 07 Jungle indabox CZ www.jungleindabox.cz
5C - 17 Kalashnikov Seeds   www.kalashnikov-seeds.com
1B - 27 Kana Sapiens PL www.kanasapiens.com
2B - 09 Kannabia ES www.kannabia.es
5C - 16 KannaStar PL www.kannastar.com
5C - 11 KK2 Trading NL www.kk2trading.com
1D - 25 Konopa z.s. CZ www.konopa.cz
1D - 24 Konopáč CZ www.syr-konopac.cz
1B - 16 Konotéka CZ  
1B - 04 Kopac CZ www.kopac.cz
2B - 27 Kulu Trading NL www.kulutrading.com
5B - 20 Kvalitní vaporizér CZ www.kvalitnivaporizer.cz
  Kvalitní život CZ www.kvalitnizivot.com
1C - 10 La Canapa Legale ITA  
5D - 15 La Semilla Automatica ES www.lasemillaautomatica.es
1B - 17 LAB Nordic DK www.LabNordic.com
5C - 27 Ledocom CZ www.ledocom.cz
2D - 02 Legalizace z.s. CZ www.legalizace.cz
1B - 23 Lookah Glass   www.lookah.com
2C - 10 Lumatek UK www.lumatek-lighting.com
5B - 15 Lux Light International DE www.lli-consulting.com
5A - 12 REBL+CARTEL BG www.mtobacco.bg
2D - 03 Magazín Legalizace CZ magazin-legalizace.cz
5A - 05 Mama Publishing FR www.mamapublishing.com
5B - 19 Mammoth Microbes USA www.mammothmicrobes.com
1A - 31 Mascotte DE www.mascotte.nl/en
5D - 18 Metrop NL www.metrop.info
2C - 13 Mills Nutrients NL www.mills-nutrients.com
2A - 20 Ministry of Cannabis ES www.ministryofcannabis.com
5C - 08 Miscanthus - TetraExtraction SK www.tetraextraction.com
1A - 32 Modern Stone Export IND www.chilamwala.com
5D - 01 Monkey King ES www.monkeyking-bcn.com
5C - 13 Multitrance NL www.mutritrance.com
5B - 31 Mystery Seed Bank NL www.Mysteryseedsbank.com
5A - 11 Naarden International CZ www.naarden.cz
5B - 07 Nanolux Technology ITA www.nanoluxtech.com
2A - 15 Natural Technologies CZ www.naturaltechnologies.cz
2A - 21 New Technology Solution CZ www.newtechnologysolution.eu
  OG Labs    
1C - 32 Ogeez ES www.ogeez.com
5B - 25 One 4 All SRL IT www.one4all.it
5C - 22 Organics Nutrients SLO www.organicsnutrients.com
1D - 23 Palacio CZ www.palacio.cz
2C - 04 Paradise Seeds NL www.paradise-seeds.com
2A - 12 PAX USA www.pax.com
1B - 03 PEST SLO www.weedfist.org
1D - 07 Pivovar Falkenštejn CZ www.pivofalkenstejn.cz
1D - 06 Pivovar Nová Paka a.s. CZ www.novopackepivo.cz
2B - 10 Plagron NL www.plagron.com
2B - 09 Planta Sur ES www.plantasur.com
5C - 15 Positronics Seeds ES www.positronics.eu
1B - 19 Prague Filters & Papers CZ www.enjoyprg.com
5C - 18 Procare NL www.procare.nl
1B - 21 Pura Cannabis Italiana ITA www.puracbd.it
2C - 01 Pyramid Seeds ES www.pyramidseeds.com
5A- 09 Qnubu- BSF Seeds ES www.qnubu.com
5D - 02 Quest Climate USA www.questclimate.com
1C - 25 R.K Investments BV NL www.mykezbv.com
1C - 36 R3 International IND www.r3wholesale.com
  Rádio Rastafari CZ www.rastafari.cz
1A - 02 Realleaf Herbs ISR www.real-leaf.com
5B - 32 Rhizo Flora USA www.terpinator.com
1B - 25 Roll4You s.r.o. CZ www.libella.com
2D - 04 Roots CZ www.casopisroots.cz
5B - 14 Royal Queen Seeds ES www.royalqueenseeds.com
5A - 15 SANlight AT www.sanlight.com
1B - 11 Sativa Manufacture CZ www.sativa-manufacture.cz
5B - 19 Seed B CZ www.seedbank.cz
2A-06 Seedstockers NL www.seedstockers.com
5C - 04 Semenakonopi.cz CZ www.posemenu.cz
2B - 07 Sensi Seeds NL www.sensiseeds.com
2A - 10 Serious Seeds NL www.seriousseeds.com
2C - 02 Simply Green NL www.simplygreentrade.com
1C - 02 Siwak CZ www.siwak.cz
1A - 12 Smoking Paper CZ www.smokingklub.cz
5B - 03 Snail SLO www.snail.com
5B - 08 Spectrum GmbH AT www.globalspectrum.co
1C - 24 Spectrums Europe FR www.spectrumseurope.com
2B - 01 Spliff Seeds NL www.spliffseeds.nl
1D - 19 Storz and Bickel USA www.storz-bickel.com
2A-04 Super Sativa Seed Club NL www.supersativaseedclub.com
5C - 03 Super Seeds CZ www.superseeds.top
5B - 13 Super Strains NL www.superstrainsseeds.nl
2A - 13 Sweet Seeds ES www.sweetseeds.es/cz
1C - 33 Tamás Molnár Primary Producer HU www.droglabs.com
5D - 14 Teco ITA www.tecoponic.com
2C - 11 The Growers Wholesale ltd. UK www.thegrowerswholesale.co.uk
1C - 34 The Pure 5   www.thepure5.com
5C - 09 TheNewWays NL www.thenewways.com/
5B - 29 TightPac Europe NL www.tightpac.eu
1A - 14 Tom Hemp´s DE www.tomhemps.com
1A - 21 Topgreen Technology CO., Ltd. CN www.topgreen-tech.com
5A - 08 Trimpro CA www.trimpro.com
1A - 03 Turn DE www.turn.de
5B - 30 Twister Trimmer CA www.twistertrimmers.com
2A - 01 V.I.P. Seeds ES www.vip-seeds.com
1C - 09 Vape Engineering DE www.vapeengineering.com
1B - 26 VapeEZ CN www.myvapeez.com
1B - 30 VapoShop NL www.vaposhop.com
1B - 34 Vexpa Innovative Vapes ES www.vexpa.org
2C - 03 Vision Seeds NL www.visionseeds.nl
5C - 05 Vital Hemp CH www.vitalhemp.ch
1A - 10 Weed Brother´s Farm ITA www.weebrothersfarm.com
2D - 06 Weedy Publishing BE www.weedy.biz
1B - 08 Wolne Konopie PL www.wolnekonopie.org
1A - 13 XEO Distribution GmbH DE www.xeovape.com
5D - 08 Zelená země CZ www.zelenazeme.cz

The list of exhibitors is not final, it will be continuously expanded to include other companies and a final map with the location of booths.